Home Contact Emplois Formations Recherche Francais Deutsch English
 
Entreprise
Adresse
Certification ISO
Plan d'accès
Contact cadres
Revue de presse
Médias
Reflet d'entreprise
Web Cam
Ressources Humaines
Fil d'actualité
produits
Contacts

Contact cadre amsa
id

Nicolas Curty

Tel. : +41 32 491 70 21

nicolas.curty@affoltergroup.ch

DIRECTION
id

Carine Hanser

Tél. : +41 32 491 70 24

carine.hanser@affoltergroup.ch

COMPTABILITÉ
id

Isabel Caballero

Tel. : +41 32 491 70 22

isabel.caballero@affoltergroup.ch

RH/SALAIRES
id

Marc Bigler

Tel. : +41 32 491 70 90

marc.bigler@affoltergroup.ch

ENTRETIEN
id

Marco Beretta

Tél. : +41 32 491 70 42

marco.beretta@affoltergroup.ch

INFORMATIQUE
id

Adriano Spada

Tél. : +41 32 491 70 55

adriano.spada@affoltergroup.ch

FORMATIONS
id

Florentine Soares

Tél. : +41 32 491 70 23

florentine.soares@affoltergroup.ch

ADMINISTRATION